BlueStorage (Serverlager)

Steinmetz

Item Codename Id ID-Name Icon Jewel
Stone stone 1:0 minecraft:stone 0
Granite granite 1:1 minecraft:stone 1
Polished Granite polishedgranite 1:2 minecraft:stone 1
Diorite diorite 1:3 minecraft:stone 1
Polished Diorite polisheddiorite 1:4 minecraft:stone 1
Andesite andesite 1:5 minecraft:stone 1
Polished Andesite polishedandesite 1:6 minecraft:stone 1
Cobblestone cobblestone 4:0 minecraft:cobblestone 0

Förster

Item Codename Id ID-Name Icon Jewel
Oak Wood oakwood 17:0 minecraft:log 2
Spruce Wood sprucewood 17:1 minecraft:log 2
Birch Wood birchwood 17:2 minecraft:log 2
Jungle Wood junglewood 17:3 minecraft:log 3
Acacia Wood acaciawood 162:0 minecraft:log2 3
Dark Oak Wood darkoakwood 162:1 minecraft:log2 3

Wächterfarm

Item Codename Id ID-Name Icon Jewel
Raw Fish rawfish 349:0 minecraft:fish 0
Ink Sac inksac 351:0 minecraft:dye 1
Prismarine Shard prisshard 409:0 minecraft:prismarine_shard 0
Prismarine Crystals priscrystals 410:0 minecraft:prismarine_crystals 0

Sonstiges

Item Codename Id ID-Name Icon Jewel
Dirt dirt 3:0 minecraft:dirt 0
Sand sand 12:0 minecraft:sand 0
Gravel gravel 13:0 minecraft:gravel 0

Überlegungen

  • Holz (Förster)
    • Holzprodukte (Schreiner)
  • Fische (Fischer)
    • Grill
  • Zaubertränke (Hexenhaus)
    • Zaubertrankzutate (Pilzhäuser x3)
    • Drachenatem (Drachentempel)
  • Zauberbücher (Enchanting House)
  • Wolle (Schäfer x4)
    • Wolleprodukte (Weber x4)
  • Sand
    • Gelber Sand
    • Roter Sand
  • Eis (Eisdiele)
  • Erze (Schmied)
    • Erze
    • Baren
  • Pflanzen (Gärtnerei)
    • Setzlinge
    • Blumen
  • Pilze (Pilzbauer)
minecraft/cubetopia/bluestorage.txt · Zuletzt geändert: 2019/05/25 10:37 (Externe Bearbeitung)